Hotline For COVID-19 1787
Hotline for the Patient Admission to Hospitals 01/832700
COVID-19 Vaccine Registration Form covax.moph.gov.lb
COVID-19 Vaccine Hotline 1214
Are you a new member? Sign up now
 
Let us help you
Read about the latest topics.

New Procedures for Incoming Passengers starting 10/4/2022

 


Procedures for All Incoming Passengers to Lebanon
  • Circular No. 14/2 issued by Acting Director General of civil aviation on 6/4/2022 on procedures for incoming passengers to Lebanon starting 10/4/2022:
To all Airlines and Ground Handling Companies operating at BRHIA, Required procedure for the passengers arriving to Lebanon
 
starting 10/4/2022

 
​With reference to the relevant decisions and recommendations, all passengers wishing to come to Lebanon will be exempted from performing PCR test at Beirut Rafic Hariri International Airport, and all Airlines must follow the following instructions:
 
  1. All Passengers wishing to come to Lebanon, except children under 12 years old, must perform PCR test in a Lab. certified by the countries Local authorities latest 48 hours between the sampling date and boarding the plane from the country of origin, or COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test including QR code, latest 24 hours between the sampling date and boarding the plane from the country of origin.
 
Exemptions:
  1. Passengers wishing to come to Lebanon will be exempted from performing a PCR test or Rapid Antigen Test in the countries of departure in one of the following two cases:
 
  1. If they were fully Vaccinated , i.e, they have received the third dose of any COVID-19 Vaccine.
  2. If they have received two doses of any COVID-19 Vaccine or one complete dose of COVID-19 Vaccine (which is formed of one dose only) since a period not exceeding 6 months.
 
  1. Passengers who travelled out of Lebanon and will return within one week, i.e, who travelled during one day of the week and will return on the same day during the following week, will be exempted from performing a PCR test or  Rapid Antigen Test in the countries of departure.   

All relevant previous circulars are considered cancelled, all airlines shall comply with this circular, and to implement it on all passengers arriving to BRHIA starting April 10, 2022.
 
Privacy Policy
The data on this platform is processed in line with the laws in force in the Lebanese Republic, especially the Law of Electronic Transactions and Personal Data No. 81 of 10/10/2018.

The data is currently hosted on a secure cloud that is ISO27001, NIST 800-53 and GDPR compliant and all security requirements are in place to secure the infrastructure. The data and application hosting will be migrated to a secure national datacenter at a later stage.

Work is done with a company specialized in information protection and security and all security requirements on this platform and all security requirements are based on: OWASP Top 10 web applications security risks, OWASP Top 10 API security and OWASP ASVS best practices were taken into consideration during the development phase. Penetration tests are being conducted on the test environment in order to ensure that no vulnerabilities exist before the live implementation. Ongoing penetration tests and checks are being conducted on the live environment in order to ensure that both environments are secured.

We ensure to maintain the confidentiality of your information and provide physical, electronic and procedural safeguards to ensure the protection of the information we process and keep on a secure server. Your data is shared with the laboratory to input the result of the PCR test result done at the airport and the result is sent to your phone via an SMS.

The information you disclosed, such as your name, your father's name, first name, date of birth and place of residence, is encrypted and stored in a secure manner and cannot be accessed by the public, and you have the right to view, correct, modify or delete your data from the database.

We will use your personal information if you are infected with the Coronavirus and you were tested positive for COVID-19 or have been in contact with a positive case, to contact you and give you the necessary directions. Your data will be shared with the Ministry of Interior and Municipalities in order to take preventive measures such as isolation or to do a PCR test to limit the spread of the virus.

Storing this data aims to confront a global epidemic, to contribute to limiting the spread of the Covid-19 epidemic, and to preserve the public health in the Lebanese Republic.


The Privacy Policy
 
MOPH PASS Refund 
Refund Policy:
If you registered on the
https://pass.moph.gov.lb  platform and paid the cost of the PCR test via credit card or via the electronic document EMD and decided not to travel to Lebanon or postpone the travel, you can submit a request for a refund in writing to PASS@MOPH.GOV.LB  within a month of registering on the platform.
All refund requests will be reviewed and evaluated based on the payment status and arrival in Lebanon before a decision is made.
The Ministry reserves the right to refuse a refund based on the data registered in the platform.
 
Memos and Decisions
 
 




Related video
Related video
Related video
Sitemap
© Copyrights reserved to Ministry of Public Health 2022

مواقع ذات صلة
الخط الساخن للكورونا 1787   
الخط الساخن لدخول المرضى الى المستشفيات 01/832700   
التسجيل لأخذ لقاح الكورونا covax.moph.gov.lb   
الخط الساخن الخاص بلقاح كورونا 1214   
هل أنت مستخدم جديد؟ قم بالتسجيل الآن
 
دعنا نساعدك
للوصول إلى هدفك.

إجراءات جديدة للمسافرين القادمين إلى لبنان ابتداءً من 10/4/2022

 
 
إجراءات تتعلق بجميع المسافرين القادمين إلى لبنان
  • تعميــم  مدير عام الطيران المدني بالتكليف رقم 2/14 تاريخ 6/4/2022 حول الإجراءات المتعلّقة بالركاب القادمين إلى لبنان ابتداءً من 10/4/2022:
إلى جميع شركات الطيران وشركات الخدمات الأرضية العاملة في مطار رفيق الحريري الدولي - بيروت (حول الإجراءات المتعلّقة بالركاب القادمين إلى لبنان)
 
 ابتداءً من 10 نيسان 2022

 
إستناداً إلى التوصيات والقرارات ذات الصلة,  يُعفى جميع الركاب الراغبين بالقدوم الى لبنان من إجراء فحص PCR في مطار رفيق الحريري الدولي - بيروت, ويُطلب من جميع شركات الطيران التقيد بالتعليمات التالية: 
 
  • على جميع الركاب الراغبين بالقدوم إلى لبنان، باستثناء الأطفال دون 12 سنة، أن يكونوا قد أجروا فحص PCR في إحدى المختبرات المعتمدة من قبل السلطات المعنية في الدول القادمين منها وذلك خلال 48 ساعة كحدّ أقصى من تاريخ أخذ عينة الفحص لغاية ركوب الطائرة من نقطة الإنطلاق الأولى، أو COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test مع إلزامية وجود رمز QR ضمنه وذلك خلال 24 ساعة كحدّ أقصى، من تاريخ أخذ عينة الفحص لغاية ركوب الطائرة من نقطة الإنطلاق الأولى.
الاستثناءات:
  1. يُعفى الركاب الراغبين بالقدوم إلى لبنان من إجراء فحص PCR أو COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test في الدول القادمين منها في إحدى الحالتين التاليتين:
  1. في حال كانوا ملقحين بالكامل أي أن يكونوا قد تلقوا الجرعة الثالثة من أي لقاح COVID-19
  2. في حال كانوا قد تلقوا جرعتين من أي لقاح COVID-19 أو جرعة كاملة من لقاح COVID-19 (الذي هو عبارة عن جرعة واحدة فقط) منذ فترة لا تتعدى ستة أشهر.
 
  1. يُعفى الركاب الذين غادروا لبنان ويريدون العودة خلال فترة أسبوع، أي الذين غادروا خلال أحد أيام الأسبوع وعادوا في نفس اليوم خلال الأسبوع التالي، من إجراء فحص PCR أو  COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test في البلدان التي يرغبون بالعودة منها.
تلغى جميع التعاميم السابقة ذات الصلة، ويُطلب من جميع الشركات التقيّد بمضمون هذا التعميم، والبدء بتطبيقه على الركاب الذين يصلون إلى مطار رفيق الحريري الدولي – بيروت إبتداءً من 10 نيسان 2022.
 
سياسة الخصوصية
تتم معالجة البيانات في هذه المنصة بما يتماشى مع القوانين المرعية الإجراء والسارية في الجمهورية اللبنانية لا سيما قانون المعاملات الإلكترونية والبيانات ذات الطابع الشخصي رقم 81 تاريخ 10/10/2018.

تتم استضافة البيانات حاليًا على سحابة آمنة تتوافق مع ISO27001 و NIST 800-53 و GDPR وجميع متطلبات الأمان موجودة لتأمين البنية التحتية. وسيتم ترحيل البيانات واستضافة التطبيقات في مركز بيانات وطني آمن في مرحلة لاحقة.

يتم العمل مع شركة متخصصة بحماية وأمن المعلومات ويتم أخذ جميع متطلبات الأمان على هذه المنصة على أساس: OWASP أهم 10 مخاطر أمنية لتطبيقات الويب ، وأعلى 10 من OWASP لأمان واجهة برمجة تطبيقات OWASP وأفضل ممارسات OWASP ASVS خلال مرحلة التطوير. كما تم إجراء اختبارات الاختراق في بيئة الاختبار للتأكد من عدم وجود نقاط ضعف قبل التنفيذ المباشر. يتم إجراء اختبارات وفحوصات اختراق مستمرة على البيئة الحية من أجل ضمان تأمين كلتا البيئتين.

نتعهّد بالمحافظة على سرية معلوماتك ونقوم بتوفير ضمانات مادية والكترونية وإجرائية  تكفل حماية المعلومات التي نعالجها ونحتفظ بها كم تتم مشاركة بياناتك مع المختبر لتسجيل نتيجة اختبار الكورونا الذي أجري في المطار وإرسال النتيجة على هاتفك عبر رسالة نصية قصيرة.

ان المعلومات التي كشفت عنها مثل اسمك واسم والدك وشهرتك  وتاريخ ميلادك ومحل سكنك، هي معلومات مشفّرة ومحفوظة بطريقة آمنة ولا يمكن الاطلاع عليها من العامة  كما  يحق لك الاطلاع على بياناتك وتصحيحها  وتعديلها أو حذفها من قاعدة البيانات.

سوف نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية في حال إصابتك بفيروس كورونا أو خالطت حالة إيجابية للاتصال بك وإعطائك التوجيهات اللازمة. سوف تتم مشاركة بياناتك مع وزارة الداخلية والبلديات بهدف اتخاذ الإجراءات الوقائية مثل العزل أو إجراء فحص PCR  للحد من انتشار الفيروس.

ان حفظ هذه البيانات يهدف الى مواجهة وباء عالمي وللمساهمة في الحد من انتشار وباء كوفيد19 وللمحافظة على الصحّة العامة في الجمهورية اللبنانية.


سياسة الخصوصية 
 
 استرداد الأموال على منصة MOPH PASS
سياسة استرداد الأموال:
إذا قمت بالتسجيل على منصة https://pass.moph.gov.lb  وقمت بدفع كلفة اختبار ال PCR  عبر بطاقة الإئتمان اوعبر الوثيقة الإلكترونية EMD وقررت عدم السفر الى لبنان او تأجيل السفر  يمكنك تقديم طلب لاسترداد الأموال كتابيًا إلى PASS@MOPH.GOV.LB خلال شهر من التسجيل على المنصّة.
ستتم مراجعة جميع طلبات استرداد الأموال وتقييمها بناءً على حالة الدفع والوصول الى لبنان قبل اتخاذ القرار.
تحتفظ الوزارة بالحق في رفض استرداد الأموال بناءً على البيانات المسجّلة في المنصّة.
 
التعاميم والقرارات
 
 

 


Related video
Related video
Related video
Sitemap
حقوق الطبع والنشر محفوظة ل وزارة الصحة العامة ©2022