Are you a new member? Sign up now
 
Date: 5/07/2017
Author: Minister Office
Source: MOPH
In-kind Saudi Arabian Aids Granted to Primary Health Care Centers and Governmental Hospitals and the Establishment of a Health Center in Beirut. Hasbani: A Step to Translate Special Relationships with Saudi Arabia and its Determination to always Stand with Lebanon
 
Deputy Prime Minister Health Minister Ghassan Hasbani received in his office at the Ministry in Bir Hassan the Chargé d’Affaires of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabi Walid Boukhari where they discussed the bilateral relationships between the two countries, in particular regarding the permanent support of Saudi Arabia to the Lebanese State and its institutions, especially the health sector in Lebanon.

Hasbani thanked Saudi Arabia represented by the Chargé d’Affaires of the Embassy for the in-kind assistance for the Lebanese Health Sector, in particular the Primary Health Care Centers and some governmental hospitals in many sectors in technical matters and equipment through the Saudi Fund for Development and the United Nations Population Fund.

Hasbani announced as well the arrival of a Saudi medical crew under the supervision of “the Muslim World League” and in cooperation with Al Makassed Hospitals to Lebanon, where catheterization operations will be performed on Lebanese and non-Lebanese children on the Lebanese territory.
Health Minister stated that a medical center will be inaugurated in Beirut with the support of Saudi Fund for Development.

Deputy Prime Minister announced that this step translates special relationships with Saudi Arabia and its determination to always stand with Lebanon and comes in the context of the commendable permanent support of Saudi Arabia, in particular King Salman Abdul Aziz eager to always stand with Lebanon.
He considered that these aids will contribute in the development of health Sector and bearing all health burdens of Lebanese citizens and refugees, as he hoped that cooperation opportunities will continue, noting that a meeting will be held in the future to improve this cooperation and achieve successes at the health sector level.
Sitemap
© Copyrights reserved to Ministry of Public Health 2017

مواقع ذات صلة
هل أنت مستخدم جديد؟ قم بالتسجيل الآن
 
التاريخ: ٢٠١٧/٧/٥
المؤلف: مكتب معالي الوزير
المصدر: وزارة الصحة العامة
مساعدات عينية سعودية لمراكز الرعاية الصحية الاولية والمستشفيات الحكومية وإنشاء مركز صحي في بيروت. حاصباني: خطوة تترجم العلاقات المميزة مع السعودية وحرصها على الوقوف دوماً الى جانب لبنان
 
إستقبل نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير الصحة العامة غسان حاصباني في مكتبه في وزارة الصحة في بئر حسن القائم باعمال المملكة العربية السعودية وليد بخاري حيث تم البحث في العلاقات الثنائية بين البلدين خصوصا في ما يتعلق بدعم المملكة المستمر للدولة اللبنانية ومؤسساتها وعلى وجه التحديد القطاع الصحي اللبناني.

حاصباني شكر المملكة ممثلة بالقائم بأعمال السفارة لتقديمها مساعدة عينية للقطاع الصحي اللبناني وتحديداً مراكز الرعاية الصحية الاولية وبعض المستشفيات الحكومية في مجالات عدة خصوصا في المسائل التقنية وفي المعدات من خلال الصندوق السعودي للتنمية وصندوق الامم المتحدة للتنمية والسكان.

كما اعلن حاصباني عن قدوم فريق طبي سعودي تحت إشراف "رابطة العالم الاسلامي" وبالتعاون مع مستشفيات المقاصد الى لبنان حيث سيتم إجراء عمليات القسطرة والشرايين للاطفال اللبنانيين وغير اللبنانيين على الاراضي اللبنانية كافة.

واشار وزير الصحة الى انه سيتم إفتتاح مركز صحي في بيروت بدعم من صندوق التنمية السعودي.

نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء اعلن أن هذه الخطوة تترجم العلاقات المميزة مع السعودية وحرصها على الوقوف دوماً الى جانب لبنان، وتأتي في السياق الدعم المستمر الذي تقدمه مشكورة المملكة وعلى رأسها الملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز الحريص على الوقوف الى جانب لبنان. 
 
وإعتبر ان هذه المساعدات ستساهم في تطوير القطاع الصحي وفي تحمل كافة الاعباء الصحية المتعلقة بالمواطنين اللبنانيين والنازحين، آملا ان تكون فرص التعاون مستمرة ومشيرا الى لقاء في المستقبل لتعزيز هذا التعاون وتحقيق انجازات على صعيد القطاع الصحي.
Sitemap
حقوق الطبع والنشر محفوظة ل وزارة الصحة العامة ©2017